top of page
Mollie B Polka Party DVD

1. Party Time Polka
2. Swiss Boy Waltz
3. Under The Cottage Roof
4. Sunset Polka
5. Loving You
6. Cherry Polka
7. Let's Have A Party
8. Kay-Ann Waltz
9. Sully's Polka
10. Arnold's Special
11. Smile Sweetheart Smile
12. Windsor Special

John Fritzler-Accordion
Wayne Appelhans-Dulcimer
Kelly Appelhans-Piano, Vocal
Nathan Appelhans-Trombone, Sax, Vocal

John Fritzler Polka Band Mollie B Polka Party DVD

SKU: 31112
    bottom of page